Chakra Aligning

With reiki techniques and over five years of experience with chakra aligning, I proceed to balance the energy that surrounds the whole body and around each chakra.

The process goes as follows:
Session time lengh 45-60 mins, ( it all depends on how many chakras are out of balance per person ).
15-30 mins out of the 45-60 min session will be spend on sharing with the person about his/her’s personal information about their health and life journey which I will gather through feeling the person’s energy while balancing the chakras. I am able to see in my head and feel through the other person’s energy what they have been through and will go through in their life good and bad. I will give helpful guidance to help the person to make sense of what she/he has been through. So she/ he can have more clarity on their life purpose.

By placing my hands over each of the 7 chakras ( with out touching the person ), I begin to sense and feel any blockage or stagnant energy that surrounds each chakra and the body.

I then begin to restore the harmonious flow of energy across the chakra system.

Toward the end of the session, I will touch the person’s head, the ( thumb ) finger from each hand, the two big toes of each feet and occasionally the bottom of each feet to bring the energy flow through out the entire body.

After chakras and the harmonious energy of the body have been balanced, there will be a feeling of well being, relaxation, centeredness, increased vitality and embodiment of oneself.

Book Appointment Now

* After submitting, please wait for the cart and do not submit twice.

Chakra Alignments

How do I know if I need chakra alignment?

You know, when the body is not functioning optimally, you might feel emotionally out of balance and discomfort anywhere on your body which is when homeostasis is not in perfect balance. (when the body is in perfect balance and healthy is called homeostasis, and it keeps the body in harmony. But if homeostasis is not processing in the body properly then we’re in trouble.)

You also know, when you:

  • Have trouble with making life decisions.
  • Are having hard time to cope with life in general.
  • Overwhelm with anything or something.
  • Don’t feel happy.
  • Feel angry.
  • Afraid of life.
  • Feel anxious.
  • Feel tired.
  • Trouble sleeping.
  • Digestion issues.

What is a chakra?

A chakra is a center of energy originating from sanskrit, it literally means “wheel” by association with it’s function as a vortex of spinning energy interacting with various physiological and neurological systems in the body. Each chakra is an energy center within the human body that help to regulate all it’s processes, from organ function to the immune system and emotions.

What is the meaning of each chakra?

Crown chakra ( violet / white ) – wisdom, transcendence, universality.
Third eye chakra ( indigo ) – extrasensory perception, intuition, inspiration.
Throat chakra ( blue ) – personal, truth, etheric, expression.
Heart chakra ( green ) – compassion, love, integration.
Solar plexus chakra ( yellow ) – will, social self, power.
Sacral chakra ( orange ) – emotional, creativity, sexuality.
Root chakra ( red ) – safety, grounding, right to live.